List Only

Are the Craigslist ads for Twilight Saga Eclipse casting legit?

They have been in a lot of cities lately. Here is a sample: http://chicago.craigslist.org/chc/tfr/1275778117.html

Public Comments

  1. NO! Those ads are a HUGE scam from Talenthunter. They stole the info word for word from Alan Baltes' Acting Auditions site and they try to charge people for the information. If you do not have an agent, then this is where you can find the casting information: http://acting411.blogspot.com
  2. NOPE why the hell would they advertise on craigslist?!?!?!?!
  3. The Craigslist ads are a scam.
  4. Just Google this- talent hunter craigslist scam check out how many hits there are.
  5. There are no open auditions for Eclipse. Submissions were only accepted directly through Aikens/Cossey casting in Vancouver. They start filming on August 17th http://www.zoominfo.com/people/Cossey_Sean_621278294.aspx If you call them, they will confirm that there are no open auditions and they did not post anything on Craigslist, nor ask anyone else to post on their behalf.
Powered by Yahoo! Answers