List Only

just got sent a job offer thought career builder from a group called Karlov Bakery, are they legit?

Karlov bakery says I can earn 1000.00 a month which is nice if it is true. I want to know more about this company.

Public Comments

  1. I uncovered the site in the box below recently when I was looking for a new career. I was in a dead-end job but I wasn't sure what I really wanted to do or how to get there. The tips on the site helped me to settle on my new career, and gave me some good ideas about how to set off.
  2. 1000/mo? That's only 12,000/yr. How is that good? Check the legitimacy of their website out with a network registry service like www.whois.net www.networksolutions.com Or check this list of other domain check sites: http://www.icann.org/en/registrars/accredited-list.html You can find out who owns the domain name and often their location. Be suspicious if the location doesn't google properly or if it turns out to be a PO Box.
  3. I also received an email this morning from the same Karlov Bakery. I have never heard of them and when I did a search, nothing comes up. They asked for my zip and name, saying a manager would be in contact. But I figure since they are the ones that emailed me first, they should already have my name. So I am thinking it is one of those internet scams. But that's only my opinion.
Powered by Yahoo! Answers