List Only

Are these Jordan shoes authentic?

I have been looking for black and gold Dub zero Jordans for a while, and was wondering if these are authentic... http://sacramento.craigslist.org/clo/352554814.html Edit: I want to know because I want to buy them...duh. Edit number 2: if they are fake or you believe them to be, can you point out whats wrong with the Jordans? Edit 3 >.>: the only thing that worries me is I cant seem to find a matching Image for these shoes... http://cgi.ebay.com/Air-Jordan-Dub-Zero-Retro-Black-Laser-Gold-Men-Size-9-5_W0QQitemZ260129554002QQihZ016QQcategoryZ63850QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem looks different than the bottem left corner picture of the craigslist one. and this Shoe also looks a bit different. http://cgi.ebay.com/Nike-Air-Jordan-DubZero-Dub-Zero-Shoes-Sz-11-V-IV-Laser_W0QQitemZ280125562534QQihZ018QQcategoryZ63850QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Public Comments

  1. YES why do you won't to know.
  2. those are some nice jordans and that is a pretty good deal. yeah they are authentic.
  3. the first link has FAKES. same as the 2nd the third is questionable.
Powered by Yahoo! Answers